top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdam Garrett

Giving Out Money


I love to give knowledge, but compared to the knowledge that I can provide others that can have a substantial positive impact on others financially, spiritually, & otherwise, my pockets financially are pretty thin, which is one of the top reasons why I do not like to give out money to the vast majority of those who reach out to me.

The main reasons I won't give money to most of those who inquire

Why I don't like to give out money to strangers unrepresented by organizations rather than directly to organizations

Why I don't like to give out money to strangers represented by organizations in most cases

Where I give $

Why I don't like to give out money to most that ask even if I know them personally

Knowledge I may be able to help with, time permitting

Websites knowledge base you may be able to benefit from

Where I may be able to give more than knowledge


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page